How To Most Effectively Climb The Search Engine Rankings Part I

It can be scary trying to get to the top!

While countless people work tirelessly to create a high-quality website that is packed full of information, the number of successful webmasters could probably be counted between my hands and feet.  I have always studied internet marketing, and when it comes to the “path to success,” I have read so many conflicting ideas that if I tried to follow them individually I would be so stressed out that I would kill myself.

But there must be some similarity, some common ground, between the paths that these successful internet marketers to reach the top of their respective niches.  But they would NEVER share that with you, because then you will come and take their spot at the top.  You must be left in the dark, or else they risk loosing a lot of money to the newbie entrepreneur.

So, what you need to learn from this little story here is that you are in a shark tank, and the only way to survive is to dominate.  Do not try to just “get by,” or you will be tossed aside so quickly that your head will spin.  In more condensed terms, you need to:

FIND A COMPETITOR, AND BEAT THEM!!

Now this may seem a bit extreme, “Why can’t we all just get along?” is what you might say, but the fact about business is that if you’re not moving up, you’re falling behind.  And the most effective driving force (im gonna stick with the rock climbing metaphors here) is an ass in your face.

If you want to become wildly successful, and do it in the shortest amount of time possible, then you need to define your competitor, and beat them.

Don’t worry, I’ll show you how in Part II.

About jordangon54
I am always interested in trying to teach people anything if I feel like it might have a possibility of helping them. I know how rough it can be out there when nobody really wants to help you, they just want to take your money. You can't help but think that there has to be a few good people out there who ACTUALLY want to help you. And I want to try and be that guy.

One Response to How To Most Effectively Climb The Search Engine Rankings Part I

  1. Pingback: How To Most Effectively Climb The Search Engines Part II « How To Make Money Online

Let Me Know What You Though Of The Post!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

